Stop being just another number!

c.b.c. logistics – customer-oriented, productive, flexible

How we can be of help

Do you have a good nose for an internantional shipping partner?

Ship worldwide with PARCEL.ONE

learn more

Don’t let them upset you anymore! 

Breathe easily thanks to c.b.c. logistics

Send a request!

Caught in a costs trap as well?

We’ll pull you out, just ask for shipping optimisation

learn more

Still playing Chinese whispers?

ONE customer service for all your shipping partners

continue reading

We are capable of more than just parcel shipping

Home - Versandlogistiker

Parcel shipping

With c.b.c. logistics, you have access to business customer conditions for your domestic and international shipping. Our logistics solutions include insurance protection and parcel tracking. You can profit from the shipping conditions of c.b.c. logistics starting from 300 parcels per year.

Find out more about parcel shipping.

Home - Versandlogistiker

Postage stamps

Some of you ship your items not only by parcel but also by letter. Letter shipping still plays an important role for many eCommerce resellers. This is especially true in case of catering to a low-budget clientele as the products do not require a tracking solution or insurance. Now you can purchase your postage stamps on advance payment and save up to 4%.

Do not hesitate, order postage stamps now.

 

 

Home - Versandlogistiker

International with PARCEL.ONE

With PARCEL.ONE, you rely on innovative and future-oriented international logistics. Thanks to a direct transfer of your shipments to the respective destination countries or networks you receive delivery by the known postal and parcel service providers of the destination country. Optimise now and save money!

I want to ship internationally efficiently.

Home - Versandlogistiker

Customer service

Customer service is our key factor. Our individual, competent and independent customer service takes the load off your back in your eCommerce business. As a sender, rely on our results-driven team and focus on more important things.

Learn more about your advantages here.

Home - Versandlogistiker

Current news

eCommerce keeps reinventing itself. With c.b.c. logistics, you are constantly aware of what goes on in shipping logistics. We happily advise on current trends and developments. We are ever focused on eCommerce and shipping solutions.

Current topics selected for you.

 

Home - Versandlogistiker

Important events

Your connections lead to the success of your eCommerce business. Here we present the important events for eCommerce and shipping logistics. We are present at almost all of them either as exhibitors or visitors. Why not agree an individual appointment with us at, for example:

NEOCOM 16 on 12-13/10/2016

 

International shipping with PARCEL.ONE

Innovative thinking and handling give your success a new and important boost!

 

Countries / Regions

Logistics networks

%

Customer support

Partner

We optimise your parcel shipping

c.b.c. logistics is your partner when it comes to shipping business and logistics solutions. Contact us now! Our consultation is non-binding and free of charge.

Since 2009, c.b.c. logistics has established itself on the German market for logistics service and logistics intermediation. In recent years, additional components were added, such as consulting in the areas of logistics, eCommerce und internationalisation. Also, our services in the area of international and innovative shipping were expanded.

 

 

Our growing team of experts brings together 15 years of experience in various fields of logistics and merchandise distribution. Over the years, many have expanded their know-how in logistics management of large corporations while others come from the field of wholesale and eCommerce.

 

All this wealth of knowledge is constantly at your disposal as a c.b.c. logistics customer. More than 800 satisfied customers from the areas of eCommerce, retail, wholesale, international trade and industrial production rely on our advice and exceptional customer service – from our foundation until today.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Be the first to learn what is NEW at c.b.c. logistics!

Sei nicht länger nur eine Nummer!

c.b.c. logistics - kundennah, produktiv, flexibel

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Hast du eine gute Nase für internationale Versandpartner?

Versende weltweit mit PARCEL.ONE

Jetzt Informieren

 

Lass dich nicht länger ärgern! 

Öfters mal Durchatmen, dank c.b.c. logistics

Jetzt Anfragen!

Bist du auch in die Kostenfalle getappt?

Wir holen dich da raus, nutze unsere Versandoptimierung

Jetzt Informieren

Spielst du immer noch Stille Post?

EIN Kundenservice für alle deine Versandpartner

Lesen Sie hier weiter

Wir können mehr als nur Paketversand

Startseite - Versandlogistiker

Paketversand

Mit c.b.c. logistics haben Sie Zugriff auf Geschäftskunden Konditionen für Ihren nationalen als auch internationalen Versand. Unsere Logistiklösungen sind inklusive Versicherungsschutz und Sendungsverfolgung. Ab 300 Sendungen pro Jahr können Sie bereits von den c.b.c. logistics Versandkonditionen profitieren
Erfahren Sie erste Details zum Paketversand.

Startseite - Versandlogistiker

Expressversand

Mit dem c.b.c. logistics Express Service greifen Sie auf eine internationale Logistiklösung zu. Unsere Express-Logistikpartner beliefern professionell Industriekunden, Geschäftskunden und auch Ihre Endkunden in Deutschland und weltweit zu fairen Marktpreisen. Natürlich sind Ihre Express Sendungen versichert und mit Tracking. 
Zögern Sie nicht, hier muss es schnell gehen.

Startseite - Versandlogistiker

International mit PARCEL.ONE

Mit PARCEL.ONE können Sie auf innovative und zukunftsweisende internationale Logistik zurückgreifen. Durch die Direkteinspeisung Ihrer Sendungen in die jeweiligen Zielländer oder Netzwerke bekommen Sie eine Zustellung mit den bekannten Post- und Paketdienstleistern des Ziellandes Optimieren und dabei noch Geld sparen!  
Jetzt effektiv ihr Paket international versenden.

Startseite - Versandlogistiker

Kundenservice

Kundenservice ist ein Schlüsselfaktor. Unser persönlicher, kompetenter und unabhängiger Kundenservice hält Ihrem eCommerce-Business den Rücken frei. Greifen Sie als Versender auf unser erfolgsorientiertes Team zurück und wenden sich wichtigeren Dingen zu. 
Lernen Sie hier Ihre Vorteile kennen.

Startseite - Versandlogistiker

Aktuelle News

eCommerce entwickelt sich immer weiter. Mit c.b.c. logistics bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden was die Versandlogistik angeht. Wir berichten gerne über aktuelle Trends und Entwicklungen. Dabei haben wir unseren Fokus auf eCommerce und Versandlösungen.
Aktuelle Themen für Sie zusammengefasst.

Startseite - Versandlogistiker

Wichtige Termine

Entscheidend für Ihren eCommerce Erfolg ist Ihre Vernetzung, hierfür stellen wir wichtige Termine für eCommerce und Versandlogistik vor. Bei fast allen Veranstaltungen sind wir als Aussteller oder Besucher vor Ort. Vereinbaren Sie ein persönliches Gespräch mit uns, z.B. bei folgendem Event: 
NEOCOm 16 12.10-13.10.2016

International mit PARCEL.ONE

Innovatives Denken und Handeln bringt neue und wichtige Impulse für Ihren Erfolg!

Länder / Zielregionen

Logistiknetzwerke

%

Kundensupport

Partner

Wir optimieren Ihren Paketversand

Die c.b.c. logistics GmbH ist Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Versandhandel & Logistiklösungen geht. Kontaktieren Sie uns

c.b.c. Ihr Versandlogistiker – ist seit 2009 auf dem deutschen Markt für logistischen Service und Logistikvermittlung bekannt. In den letzten Jahren kamen weitere Bausteine hinzu, wie „Consulting im Bereich Logistik, eCommerce und Internationalisierung„.  Wir kümmern uns z.B auch um den Versand nach Österreich oder das ihr Paket in die USA verschickt wird.

Unser wachsendes Team besteht aus Experten, die in der Regel mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung aus den verschiedensten Bereichen der Logistik und dem Warenvertrieb mitbringen. Viele haben über Jahre in der Logistikleitung von Großkonzernen ihr Know-How erweitert, andere kommen aus dem Bereich des Großhandels und des eCommerce.

Auf dieses gesammelte Wissen greifen Sie als c.b.c. Kunde jederzeit zu. Mehr als 800 zufriedene Kunden aus den Bereichen eCommerce, Einzelhandel, Groß- und Außenhandel und der Industrie vertrauen auf unsere Beratung und den einzigartigen Kundenservice – von unserer Gründung an bis heute, c.b.c. Ihr Versandlogistiker

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!

Erfahren Sie als erstes, was es bei der c.b.c. logistics NEUES geben wird!