The new version of plentymarkets 7 provides the opportunity for order fulfilment via c.b.c. logistics directly in the order processing section of plentymarkets. Domestic shipping in Germany can be carried out by DHL or UPS. International shipping from Germany is carried out by PARCEL.ONE, DHL or UPS.

plentymarkets integrates c.b.c. logistics - Versandlogistiker

How does this plentymarkets integration add value to your eCommerce business?

Quite a number of eCommerce resellers enjoy the special conditions and prices that c.b.c. logistics provides for shipping with DHL or UPS.  Now these resellers can fulfill their shipping orders directly in the plentymarkets shipping centre without any extra work.

That is not all as PARCEL.ONE, an international shipping service, has been integrated into the new plentymarkets API. PARCEL.ONE is a startup offering innovative international logistics. International shipments are bundled and checked separately at the PARCEL.ONE HUB and then automatically assigned the optimal and most favourable shipping option. Next, PARCEL.ONE feeds in these shipments directly into various European and international logistics networks of postal and parcel service providers. The processing and delivery speed are as usual und all stages are seamlessly recorded and can be tracked by both the sender and recipient.

[embedyt] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIdkgtaizyA[/embedyt]

Your advantages when using PARCEL.ONE international

  • Direct processing in your plentymarkets shipping centre
  • One flexible solution for international letter, post and parcel delivery
  • Every single shipment is checked and assigned the optimal shipping option
  • All shipments are insured up to at least 55€ and optionally up to 255€
  • One single and seamless tracking interface
  • Well-known parcel service providers of the destinaion country are used for the delivery
  • Attractive shipping conditions allow help you grow internationally (for example, a parcel to Austria from 5.85€, UK from 7.55€ and USA from 12.95€)

Invest 7 minutes

Contact us directly and secure the special shipping condtions for your business so you can grow in Germany and internationally.

For many resellers we have become an everyday component of their business. They see c.b.c. logistics as an external shipping manager and use our customer service for their daily shipping needs.
Already more than 800 customers put their trust in the consulting – from our early days up till now.

You too certainly have reasons to consider using the services of c.b.c. logistics. Do you have further questions about c.b.c. logistics, PARCEL.ONE or would you like a quote? Then feel welcome to contact us!

Mit der neuen Version von plentymarkets 7 besteht für Kunden die Möglichkeit, Ihren Versand über die c.b.c. logistics direkt in der plentymarkets Auftragsabwicklung durchzuführen. Nationaler Versand kann über DHL Paket oder UPS erfolgen. Internationaler Versand erfolgt über PARCEL.ONE, DHL oder UPS.

plentymarkets integriert c.b.c. logistics - Versandlogistiker

Welchen Mehrwert bringt diese plentymarkets Integration für Ihr eCommerce Business?

Viele eCommerce Händler versenden bereits über die c.b.c. logistics Sonderkonditionen mit DHL oder UPS. Nun können diese Händler auch ohne Umweg die Versandaufträge direkt im plentymarkets Versand-Center abwickeln.

Des Weiteren wurde in diese neue plentymarkets API die internationale Versandart PARCEL.ONE intergiert. PARCEL.ONE ist ein Start-Up, das internationale innovative Logistik anbietet. Die internationalen Sendungen werden im PARCEL.ONE HUB gebündelt, einzeln geprüft und es wird automatisch die optimale und günstigste Versandoption gewählt. Im weiteren Schritt speist PARCEL.ONE diese Sendungen direkt in verschiedene europäische und internationale Logistiknetzwerke von Post- und Paketdienstleistern ein. Alle Schritte erfolgen im üblichen Zeitrahmen und werden für Versender und Empfänger nahtlos im Tracking dokumentiert.

[embedyt] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIdkgtaizyA[/embedyt]

Ihre Vorteile mit PARCEL.ONE International

  • Direkte Abwicklung über Ihr plentymarkets Versand-Center
  • Eine flexible Lösung für internationale Brief-, Post- und Paketdienstleistung
  • Jede einzelne Sendung wird geprüft und bekommt die optimale Versandoption
  • Alle Sendungen sind versichert mit 55 € oder optional mit 255 €
  • Ein einheitliches und nahtloses Tracking
  • Die Zustellung erfolgt mit den etablierten Paketdienstleistern des Ziellandes
  • Mit attraktiven Versandkonditionen international durchstarten (z.B. als Paket nach Österreich ab 5,85 €, England ab 7,55 € und in die USA ab 12,95 €)

Investieren Sie 7 Minuten

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt und sichern sich die Versand Sonderkonditionen und starten Sie national und international durch.

Bei vielen Händlern sind wir bereits ein fester Bestandteil des Unternehmens. Sie sehen die c.b.c. logistics als ihren externen Versandleiter und nutzen den Kundenservice für das tägliche Versandgeschäft.
Bereits mehr als 800 zufriedene Kunden vertrauen auf die Beratung – von der Gründung an bis heute.

Auch für Sie sprechen mit Sicherheit einige Gründe für eine Zusammenarbeit mit der c.b.c. logistics. Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen zu c.b.c. logistics, PARCEL.ONE oder wünschen Sie ein Angebot? Dann nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf!